Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How do I remove connections or someone from my network?

To remove someone from "My Network":

  • If they were added via LinkedIn import, remove them from your LinkedIn and re-import your network.
  • If they were added via another import file, remove them from the import file and re-import.
  • If you added them using the Add to My Connections button, use the Remove from My Network button in the app.

Unfortunately, we cannot remove individual connections in-app, that have been added to your network via import.