Articles in this section

How do I cancel my trial?

Users on a Starter or Premium plan trial, may cancel their trial by going to Settings (top right) > Billing > Billing Overview tab > Cancel Trial (under your selected plan). For all other plans, please contact your sales representative for assistance.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Register for a live webinar